Latest Products http://www.premierrubber.net Latest Products 16-06-16 en-us http://www.premierrubber.net Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in offering heavy duty Industrial Rubber Conveyor Belts in the international market. The Rubber Conveyor Belts supplied by us are fabricated to be used in the industry where bulk material handling is required. These Fabric Reinforced Rubber Conveyor Belts assists in reducing the cost of material conveyed per tone. General Purpose Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/general-purpose-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide General Purpose Conveyor Belts that are manufactured in accordance to the international quality standards. The General Purpose Conveyor Belts that we present have no alternative available in the market when it comes to high reliability and cost effectiveness. General Purpose Conveyor Belt (M-24) http://www.premierrubber.net/general-purpose-conveyor-belt-m-24.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade eral Purpose Conveyort that helps in saving money, time as well as manpower. Besides, the General Purpose Conveyor Belt is popular for anti – abrasive nature and high tenacity. General Purpose Conveyor Belt (N-17) http://www.premierrubber.net/general-purpose-conveyor-belt-n-17.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The General Purpose Conveyor Belt is known for possessing various unbeatable features because of which its demand has further increased in the market. Besides, high tenacity General Purpose Conveyor Belt is ideal for Coal Handling Power Plants with normal temperature. General Purpose Conveyor Belt (SAR-90) http://www.premierrubber.net/general-purpose-conveyor-belt-sar-90.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The General Purpose Conveyor Belt is preferred for conveying different materials of normal temperature that are especially ferrous and abrasive. Also, we are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of General Purpose Conveyor Belt. Fire Resistant Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/fire-resistant-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of eminent Fire Resistant Conveyor Belts Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt is a prerequisite to prevent fire risks in coal mines which are not easily accessible and reduce maintenance of the conveyors which may be damaged by flame at the blast furnaces of iron works. Heat Resistant Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/heat-resistant-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Heat Resistant Conveyor Belts. In general it is economical to adopt a heat resistant belt if the temperature of the material to be carried is over 60oC (140oF). As the damage of cover depends on the temperature and nature of transported material, the proper selection of a belt to fit in particular operating conditions is important. Oil Resistant Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/oil-resistant-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Oil Resistant Conveyor Belts that is made from synthetic rubber that assure excellent resistance to the damaging effects of treated or contaminated materials during conveying oil. We are recognized as one of prominent Oil Resistant Conveyor Belts Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Hygienic Conveyor Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/hygienic-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing premium Hygienic Conveyor Belts that is used where foodstuffs are handled. The covers are compounded to provide non-toxic, tasteless and odorless properties. Bucket Elevator Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/bucket-elevator-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Bucket Elevator Belts. The Bucket Elevator Belts are made using premium quality raw material and are widely used in manufacturing industries. Harvester V Belt http://www.premierrubber.net/harvester-v-belt.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are advanced vari speed belts used in Harvester Combines under severe odd conditions. These belts are designed to operate in pulley which are an assembly of movable parts. Hexagonal V Belt http://www.premierrubber.net/hexagonal-v-belt.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These belts are developed specially for drives involving a number of pulleys aroud which the belt is passed in a zing zag pattern. The design of Hexagonal cross section is capable of transmitting power by both side of the belt. Raw Edge Cogged Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/raw-edge-cogged-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Raw Edge Cogged Belts are designed to provide more efficient power transmission supported by low stretch characteristics because they are made from special type of polyester cord. These belts have unique input of application in small diameter pulleys and are flexible in nature than wrap belts. Ribbed Belt http://www.premierrubber.net/ribbed-belt.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbed Belts are the latest addition in Automobile sector and in home appliances. Almost all the present automobiles and home appliances are fitted with these type of belts, because of their unique characteristics of fitment, non slippage, flexibility and more durability. Rubber Transmission Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/rubber-transmission-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Flat Rubber Transmission Belts, Premier Rubber Mills is the perfect destination in the marketplace. In various industrial and agricultural sectors the transmission of power is executed through different driver such as direct gear, chain coupled drives. However, Flat Rubber Transmission Belts are the most preferred and internationally accepted medium of such transmission. Rubber Vee Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/rubber-vee-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Rubber Vee Belts in the global market. Our Wedge Section  Vee Belts are specially designed for effective performance in inflammable surroundings and also with wide temperature variations. Rubber Cogged Belts http://www.premierrubber.net/rubber-cogged-belts.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier Rubber Mills is actively engaged in the manufacturing of superior quality Cogged Belts in the international market. The Raw Edge Cogged Belts that we offer are designed and developed for efficient transmission of the materials from one place to another with low stretch on the belt. Rubber Cogged Belts are fabricated from high quality rubber components and imported raw material ensuring maximum resistance to heat and wear-and- tear. Besides, we are one of the prime Cogged Belts Manufacturer and Exporter in India.